Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jörn
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rajinder
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Amazing would definitely stay there again.

    I booked a twin room and expected 2 single beds. But every twin room comes with a single bed and a king size bed so was a little cramped.
    Breakfast was excellent, cooked to order arrived pipping hot!! Had free reign of guesthouse, grounds and garden were amazing. Owners mum was lovely, very helpful and hospitable, couldn't do enough for us . They also have a lovely lounge room with tv and fireplace to chill out in. Only 8 bedrooms so it's never crowded !
    Timothy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    We very much enjoyed our 2 night stay and would recommend to others.

    Stoops is quite a long way out of the nearest village Shillelagh and there is only a takeaway there. We drove to market town of Tinahely to find a couple of reasonable places to eat.
    A lovely house set in beautiful countryside. All the bedrooms are attractively furnished and well-equipped. There is a large sitting room with TV for the use of guests plus a lovely garden. Breakfasts were excellent. Friendly service.
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cailin
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. März 2018
    the bed was SUPER comfy. We slept like babies!
    Ciara
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. März 2018

    Stoops guesthouse

    WiFi didn’t work
    Beautiful spacious guesthouse.room was spotless and comfortable.staff are very friendly and welcoming.highly recommend!
    Paul
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. November 2017
    It was a freezing cold night and the heating never came on. with a little bit of tweaking in the morning we were able to get it working but unfortunately we had a very cold night. Informed the management and they thanks us for letting them know.
    Owners friendly and would be lovely venue in the summer
    Nicolas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017

    Whould stay there again and would recomend it to anyone.

    Sign posting to the property were not there until you actully reached it.
    we were made to feel very welcome by the family who worked there
    Niels
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alessandro
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017
    great host, great breakfast, friendly environment. absolutely recommended
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trevor
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. September 2017

    wedding guests

    Missed breakfast but they made me one anyway! Thank you! Didn't actually meet anyone when we arrived just got our own key and headed to our room. Didn't really see anyone who worked there, not necessarily a bad thing, we had the house to ourselves.
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. September 2017

    Stoops gave us the peace and quiet missing from our daily lives!

    All good.
    It was in the heart of the country which is what we wanted. I don't know whether it was the fresh country air or the comfy bed but I had the best night's sleep I'd had for a long time at Stoops. Denise was friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was great.
    Aurore
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. August 2017

    Lovely place

    We had a bit of trouble with the key of the room that broke in the key hole and the last day no hot water for showering but once we notified the staff they really did there best to fix it as quickly as possible and find an alternative solution for us. The only thing is the phone number on booking doesn't seem correct because when we broke the key no one answered. Then we found in the house after searching another number which was the correct one so maybe it would be useful to correct that on the booking page.
    The house is magnificent with nice surroundings. The bedroom was comfortable but a bit small. No place to put the luggage. The common area was great and spacious. The view was nice. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Roman
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juli 2017

    Like in Grandma home

    Everything was perfect or almost perfect
    Very friendly staff, I felt like in my Grandma house, specific home atmosphere, No rush, Super attitude to customers: everything can be done
Bewertungen werden geladen